Music & Drama Events

Some highlights of future musical and drama events include:

Summer TermThursday 18th May –  Year 4 Roald Dahl’s Revolting Rhymes – 4.30 pm
Thursday 25th May – Grandparents’ Tea Party – Songs by Pre-prep pupils and Groove Diggers set
Monday 29th May – FredFest, Stourbridge River Rooms – Groove Diggers – 3pm
Saturday 10th June – Friends of Winterfold (FOW) Summer Ball
Monday 12th June – Performing Arts Centre – Year 4 perform the Pied Piper
Monday 19th June – Senior Play – Charlie and the Chocolate Factory – 2.00 pm
Wednesday 21st June – Junior summer concert – 9.15 am
Friday 23rd June – Pre-prep Speech Day
Sunday 25th June – Groove Diggers travel to Upton Jazz Festival – 12pm
Tuesday 27th June – Summer Concert – 6.30 pm
Friday 30th June – Strings Coffee Morning – 8.45 am

 

For more information about our musical and drama events, please email us directly:

Music Department: music@winterfoldhouse.co.uk

Drama Department: smiles@winterfoldhouse.co.uk