Music & Drama Events

Some highlights of future musical and drama events:

Spring Term –  2019

 Tuesday 12th February  Winterfold Music Competition, Juniors 9.00am,   Seniors 4.00pm
 Thursday 28th February  Orchestra in a Day – Bromsgrove School – all day
 Tuesday 12th March  Music Makers’ Concert – KG2 and Reception
 Sat 2nd, Sun 3rd March, Sat   9th, Sun 10th March  Dudley Music Competition
 Sunday 17th March  Vivaldi, Gloria – Bromsgrove School
 Friday 22nd March  Coffee morning – Senior Strings and Sax group   08.30am
 Mon 25th – Fri 29th March  Senior Show
 Tues 2nd April  Rock and Pop night, Bromsgrove School, Groove Diggers – 7.00pm

Summer Term

 Date tbc  National Youth Music Festival Percussion Group
 Thursday 9th May  Sing It – Years 3 and 4
 Saturday 11th May  Joint Concert – Winterfold choir, Valentine’s Choir, Holy Trinity School – St   Ambrose,   Kidderminster 7.30pm.
 Monday 13th and Tuesday   14th May  ABRSM examinations
 Tuesday 14th May  Vocal Soirée – evening, time tbc
 Sunday 19th May  MMA Conference Bromsgrove, Jazz workshop, Groove Diggers
 Friday 14th June  Coffee Morning 8.30am
 Tuesday 18th June  Youth Makes Music Festival, Groove Diggers, Kidderminster Town Hall
 Thursday 20th June  Junior Concert 9.00am
 Friday 21st June  Pre-Prep Prize Giving – Groove Diggers 10.00am
 Saturday 22nd June  Prize Giving
 Monday 24th June  Concert rehearsals all day
 Tuesday 25th June  Summer Concert 6.30pm
 Wednesday 26th June  Music treat

For more information about our musical and drama events, please email us directly:

Music Department: music@winterfoldhouse.co.uk

Drama Department: smiles@winterfoldhouse.co.uk