Calendar & Term Dates

 

Download the Christmas Term calendar HERE

2019

Christmas Term: Monday 2nd Sept – Friday 13th December

Half Term: Monday 21st October – Friday 1st November

 

2020

Lent Term: Monday 6th January – Friday 27th March

Half Term: Monday 17th – Friday 21st February

 

Summer Term: Monday 20th April – Friday 26th June

Half Term: Monday 25th – Friday 29th May

Pre-Prep Prize Giving & Sports Day – Friday 19th June

Prep Prize Giving & Sports Day – Saturday 20th June

 

Christmas Term: Monday 7th September – Friday 18th December

Half Term: Monday 26th October – Friday 6th November

 

Key Dates

Open Mornings: Saturday 5th October 2019, Monday 7th October, Saturday 8th February 2020