Calendar & Term Dates

 

2020

Winterfold Calendar Christmas Term 2020

Christmas Term: Monday 7th September – Friday 18th December

Half Term: Monday 26th October – Friday 6th November

 

2021

Lent Term: Monday 11th January – Friday 26th March

Half Term: Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February

 

Summer Term: Monday 19th April – Friday 2nd July

Half Term: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

 

Christmas Term: Monday 6th September – Friday 17th December

Half Term: Monday 25th October – Friday 5th November

 

2022

Lent Term: Monday 10th January – Friday 1st April

Half Term: Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February