Calendar & Term Dates

 

Download the Lent Term calendar HERE

2019

Lent Term: Monday 7th January – Friday 5th April

Half Term: Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February

Summer Term: Monday 29th April – Friday 28th June

Half Term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

 

Christmas Term: Monday 2nd Sept – Friday 13th December

Half Term: Monday 21st October – Friday 1st November

 

2020

Lent Term: Monday 6th January – Friday 27th March

Half Term: Monday 17th – Friday 21st February