Calendar & Term Dates

 

2017

Calendar (Christmas Term 2017): Click here

Christmas Term: Tuesday 5th September – Friday 15th December

Half Term: Monday 23rd October – Friday 3rd November

 

2018

Lent Term: Monday 8th January – Friday 23rd March

Half Term: Monday 12th – Friday 16th February

 

Summer Term: Monday 16th April – Friday 29th June

Half Term: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

Pre-Prep Prizegiving and Sports Day 2018: Friday 22nd June

Prep Prizegiving and Sports Day 2018: Saturday 23rd June

 

Christmas Term: Monday 3rd September – Friday 14th December

Half Term: Monday 22nd October – Friday 2nd November

 

2019

Lent Term: Monday 7th January – Friday 5th April

Half Term: Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February