Winterfold’s School Council Representatives

Congratulations to the following Winterfold pupils who have been elected as School Council Representatives from Yr 3 – 8 by their peers:

Patricia Sfrantzis, Philippa Fleming, Felix Jolley, Finlay Harvey-Gilson, William Fleming, Emily Bower, Eleanor Witt, Robbie Pettican, Robert Shepherd, Abigail Culwick, Abby Webb, Lily McEwan-Showell

Scroll to Top